Terri Mickey 70486
ORW - JG
1479 Collins Ave
Marsyville OH 43040

"Maybe we can be more than just
pen pals"


Age 49 -  Exp. Rel/Parole Date 10/6/2014 - Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
I'm 5' 8" tall and weigh 155 lbs Divorced and I would like mail from Men Only please.


    "I'm a country girl, I like to laugh. I'm romantic and my favorite color is Purple. I love
    daisy's and music from the 60's, 70's and 80's. I hope to hear from a gentleman soon."

   

     I hope to hear from you soon....                 Angel Terri

                                                         
 
    
bm6

bm9

Angel Seiber 71864
ORW - JG
1479 Collins Ave
Marysville OH 43040
****
I would like mail from anyone. I am 5'2", 138 lbs, blond hair and blue eyes, and seperated.
Angel is my real name!




Hi, I am Angel and Angel is my real first name. Now I am a Captive Angel too!

I enjoy a good laugh. I am very open and friendly. I am in need of a great friend to help me with this time. I enjoy talking to man and women.

 The the things I enjoy most are my son, a good conversation, reading, camping and hanging out..

I am open, honest and loyal and want someone who is honest and loyal too. I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Regards

Angel Seiber
WE DO NOT PUBLISH PICTURES OF CHILDREN
Pamela Baker X15528
VSPW D1-19-2L
Po Box 92
Chowchilla CA 93610-92

"I am looking for honesty!
I would like a man who is real, and not in this for a game."
Age 38 - Blond/brown hair, green eyes - 5'8" tall 185 lb
I am single,  and would like mail from anyone

Hello.... my name is Pamela
Are you interested in writing someone who is honest and real?  Would you like to share your dreams and goals with someone who is interesting, unique and funny? I have a lot of hobbies and goals and I'm looking for the same.

You will not be disappointed when you write me as it will be filled with fun and excitment.

I do hope to hear from you soon.
                                               Angel Pamela

HOME PAGE       -      GENERAL LISTINGS PAGE 3
   27 year old who's full of energy, very graceful, and inspirational. If you were to ask me what what I love most of life, I would tell you children, fresh air, laughter, friends and honesty.  I have a very enthuisatic personality and very sensitive to love. Having a face full of nothing but smiles, with beautiful green eyes, full luscious lips and very curvy body.

   I truly enjoy being out doors, swimming, camping, music, and having a great time. I'm looking for someone who enjoys the same, well established and knows what he wants, older than me, and knows how to treat a lady. Someone who will be my friend.

   I am from Louisville, but would love to relocate with the right person. If you like what you read, please respond. My time being incarcerated is almost over so respond fast. Make sure you put a return address. I'll be waiting.

                                                                           
Angel Taira

Taira Litsey 174603 - KCIW - Po Box 337 - Pewee Valley Ky 40056
   My name is Misty Dawn Hays, and I am here for being in the wrong place at the wrong time.  But I'm using this time to strengthen myself. Prison is educational.
    I love the outdoors and i miss looking up at the stars, but what I miss the most is my family.
    I hope to hear from you soon.

                                       Angel Misty
MISTY HAYS W072305
DCI M2-117 T
4104 GERMANTOWN PIKE
DAYTON OHIO 45418

   I'm 21 years old, fun loving, caring and outgoing. I'm looking for conversation and maybe someone to build with. I'm think in all of the right places !

   I don't like liars, cheaters or players. I'm all woman and would love to get to know you. You won't be disappointed. I'm a lady on the streets ....

I hope to hear from you soon.

                           Angel Danielle

 DANIELLE DAY 81942 - DCI T1 216T - 4104 GERMANTOWN PIKE - DAYTON OHIO 45418

   Hey there !  My name is Natalie and I am so much fun. I love to travel and be spoiled, but most of all .... loved !
    I'm searching for an honest, intelligent person to share some correspondence and hopefully build a loving relationship.

     I eagerly await your response ... until them ....

                                   Angel Natalie

NATALIE LAW 82426 - DCI  F2 - 4104 GERMANTOWN PIKE
DAYTON OHIO 42417

         
I am college educated, brown hair, blue eyed, feisty kitten looking for an honest and respectable mate who is stable in life. I am a fun, flirty, loyal and respectable easy going individual, with a great personality.
       I love staying active and busy. Enjoy romance and travel, as well as the beach camping, hiking and spending time with friends. Would also like to venture out of the ordinary to experience new things and visit exotic places. I am from the Northern Ky/ Cincinnati area but it is possible for me to relocate in the future.
        If this sounds like something you're interested in doing, getting to know a friendly, loving passionate woman that sticks by your side, consider dropping this sexy kitten a letter. Please send a picture with your first letter.

                                       Angel Amanda

Amanda Brogan 233866 - WKCC
374 New Bethel Rd
Fredonia KY 42411

bm4

    
Hi, I'm Tammy.  We all have habits and mine is to love. I'm calling out to someone who wants to be my friend. I have no expectations. Just my genuine, loyal friendship and love.
    I'm open to new information and i seek lasting change in myself and to keep moving forward.
     I hope to hear from you soon.
                                                   Angel Tammy

Tamica (Tammy) Chapman
WA5602 SCU 63 L
16756 Chino Corona Rd
Corona CA 92880

My name is Jeanette, I'm 73 and I've been in prison for 25 years. I need some new friends. I enjoy reading and writing. I'm retired from being the CIW law clerk. I recently lost over 50 pounds ... feels so good. Bloodwork is good. I am a widow.

I go to the hearings board in 2015 but I was  recently told I have an obligation of $410 court fees plus legal copies of $79.20 before I can get released.

"Happiness is not perfected until it's shared"

Oceans of his love
                                 Angel Jeannette

Jeannette Branham W28388
CIW  MB116L
Po Box 8100
Corona CA 92878 - 8100

*Please note, as  rule, Captive Angels does not allow solicitation on the website. However ... in this case we are simply making you aware this lady needs help. MO's should be directed to PO Box 8102. Correspondence to Po Box 8100 Please write and encourage this lady.