Are you Ready ??
Are you ready to take a journey? Let me explore your mind! I', very spunky & spontaneous. I'm sweet, sassy and a little more than a handful. I love to have fun but I don't play games. I'm looking for my prince charming. Are you him ?

Angel Christina

27 years old, 5'3", single, brown hair with blond highlights, blue eyes.

Christina McBride 184407
K.C.I.W.
Po Box 337
Pewee Valley Ky 40056
expires 9/1/2013

Sunny Knauff X08475
VSPS D2-01-4U
Po Box 92
Chowchilla CA 93619-0092

"In a little black dress At 5'10" I make every head turn when I walk into a room in high heals"


My nickname is "Sunshine. I'm "Age 33, Sandy Brown Hair, hazel eyes,5'10" - 160 lbs, and i'm single

Hi, i'm Sunny,
     If you're feeling like me, a little nervous and awkward, I assure you ; I am very open minded and have not come into this with anything but the best of intentions of being honest and forthright. All I ask is the same in return.

     What I want is to find love - but if all that I receive is a lasting friendship, that would also be a blessing. Given that I have a few more years, who knows what might develope. It won't be a waste of time (smile). I would love to be the one to keep a smile on that face. I love to smile and my friends say my laughter is contagious. What makes you laugh?

     I like the outdoors - hiking, biking, camping, fishing and water sports. BUT... I also look fabulous in a little black dress, and at 5'10" i'll make every head turn when I walk into a room in my high heals. Do you like to dance?

     I would like to say, I love the person I am today - after having been incarcerated for 6 plus years , I have had a lot of time to look at my life in retrospect, and make the choices that benefit me for my future. I value the mistakes that I have made for they have taught me much - especially to be grateful, to never take for granted the simple things in life, like: taking a walk on the beach, or barefoot in the grass, the smell of pine trees, a hug or holding hands with someone you love. What are you seeking?

   
    

    
 As well as outdoor activities, i enjoy writing poetry, reading, and high intensity work-outs. My skin looks beautiful - sun kissed - as I am a blend of all the right heritage. My legs stretch for days all of the way to my 36 inch hips, 26 inch waist, and 36 inch breasts. I love to flirt and dance.

     I am passionate about others overcoming addictions, and sharing my experience, strength, and hope. My passion can also be expressed on the ivory keys as I play the classics. Family is important to me and I would like to find someone with family values as well.

     I am willing to relocate if a relationship were to develope, but would be thankful to find a friend, should it not develop into something more. Are you looking for a sincere beauty? If so, I will answer all correspondence. I hope to hear from you soon.

                                                 Angel Sunny

Angela Rigdon 115742
CMCF 1A- E Bldg
Po Box 88550
Pearl MS 39288




Age 39 - Brown hair, brown eyes - 5' tall, 118 lbs - Divorced.


             I am looking for mail from God. Something that's going to
    make me feel good when I read it, something to help me spiritually
    when I see it. Something you know is going to make me hold my head
    up and say yes I can go on, I see what you mean. Someone who will
    inspire me as I inspire you to keep moving forward in life despite the
    odds against us. Someone who may understand what I am going
    through, as I may them.

    I do hope to hear from YOU soon ....

                                                                   Angela

Stephanie Bell 152666
CMCF 1A- E Bldg
Po Box 88550
Pearl MS 39288






        
Hi, My name is stephanie, and i'm 25 years old and I'm looking
         for a pen pal, age, sex, race doesn't matter. I am looking for
        someone honest. If this leads to more than friendship, that's ok too.
      
         I am very sweet, and I have a good sense of humor and
         personality and I love to have fun.
         I hope to hear from you soon

                                                                              Angel Stephanie
   
Wanda Blakeney 135046
CMCF 1A- E Bldg
Po Box 88550
Pearl MS 39288




30 years old, 4'11" - 110 lbs
"I will write to anyone, male or female"

    Hi, My name is Wanda and I am currently serving a double life sentence. It really gets lonely in here, especially when it seems everyone you're known has turned their back on you.
     Unless you have been in prison, you don't know what a letter means to someone. We wait all day for mail call. Some of us never hear our name called.
    I work at Prison Industries, trying to make my time here more constructive. I have no outside help and worry about how i'll survive. Even if you're not able to help financially, just a voice of encouragement can help build hope, knowing someone actually cares. I hope to hear from you soon.


God bless you
                                 
                                                  Angel Wanda
                                                                                                 
Chelsea Norwood # 157243
CMCF 1A- D Bldg
Po Box 88550
Pearl MS 39288




AGE 18 - BROWNISH BLOND HAIR - BROWN EYES
5'4" TALL AND 115 POUNDS

   Hi, my name is Chelsea and i'm in prison serving a 15 year sentence, but I have a parole date of Sept 2013 less the time credit I get for attending school. I should get out in the next 3 years.
   I'm originally from Baytown Texas but I have been living in Ethel MS for a couple of years now.
   If you would like to know more about me, write me and let me know. I'm an easy going person and get along with just about anyone. I'm interested in writing or talking to anyone.
    I hope to hear from you soon.
                                                     Angel Chelsea

  Hi, i'm a green eyed country girl, who is very sexual, loving,
 caring, romantic and love life to the fullest. I enjoy the outdoors, animals, nascar, l
 akes,  love southern rock and country music.
      I hope one day to travel with that special someone. Hope to find that special friend
 who is loving, caring, honest and shows his lady a lot of attention!I hope to find that
 spark  between two people and start a new journey.
 So hey... all you handsome men write this country girl, you
 won't be sorry.
                                                     Angel Tammy


 

TAMMY DUNCAN 136459
 WKCC/SAP
 374 NEW BETHEL RD.
 FREDONIA KY 42411

AGE 43 - BROWN HAIR, GREEN EYES, 5'3" - 140 LBS
DIVORCED

JENNIFER DUNN
Cute, fun, open minded, down to earth are just a few words to describe me. Some of the things I enjoy are, traveling, camping, going to concerts, amusement parks and movies. I also like basketball and baseball.
I'm not afraid of hard work and I don't mind getting a little dirty. I know things won't always be easy but I like a good challenge. I've made plenty of mistakes but i believe in second chances.
Could you be the one I start over with?I hope to hear from you soon.                                              
Angel Jennifer  

Jennifer Dunn 183351 - WKCC B2 -26 
374 New Bethel Rd - Fredonia KY 42411


   My name is Dana Aldridge. I'm a 30year old, single white female in search of my soulmate. I'm 5'4" and I weigh 134 pounds. I have light brown hair and blue eyes.
   I'm a fun, honest and loving person. I love the outdoors. I enjoy camping, hiking and long walks just holding hands.
   I'm seeking a close, intimate relationship with that  special someone, someone that will cherish me like I would them. I want someone that can see good in a bad situation. If that special someone is you, then please write me.

                                       Angel Dana

DANA ALDRIDGE 243889
WKCC  B2 - 28
374 NEW BETHEL RD
FREDONIA KY 42411


    SWF seeking someone to call my own. I am very honest, loyal and desire the same. I love the outdoors - camping, boating, fishing, and horseback riding. I love all types of music.
   I'm a very fun loving, outgoing person who enjoyes life. My love is constant and unchanging. I'm devoted and dedicated.
    I'm seeking an intimate relationship being emotional, physical - seeking someone to build a life with - could this be you?

                                  Angel Maria

Maria Braswell 189298
WKCC -
374 New Bethel Rd
Fredonia KY 42411

  
   I am a very respectable and educated young lady who unfortunately made a mistake. Please do not judge me by the circumstances I am in now, because this is not my character of person; however, everything we go through in life is to mold us into who we are supposed to be.
   I am seeking pen pals/friendship that could possibly grow into somethingmore in the future. I am a REAL LADY and will always keep it 100% no matter the situation and expect the same with anyone I communicate with.
    I hope to hear from you real soon.

                            Angel Samantha

Samantha Aummitt 156358 -
WCRCF D pod Bed 198
60 Stokes King Rd
Greenville MS 38701


   
I'm seeking new people to write and hope to build a friendship, maybe more. Time is lonely here and I'm hoping to find someone to fill the void in here. I'm funny and out-going. I'm originally from California. I enjoy fishing, riding motorcycles. I'll try just about anything once.
   Laughter is a major factor in my life and I hope to travel to Amsterdam and Germany one day. I also want to attend as many concerts as I can in my lifetime.
Live life to the fullest is my goal.

                         Angel Nichole

NICHOLE HARRILL 249353
WKCC   LIB  A-1-21
374 New Bethel Rd
Fredonia KY 42411
expires 7/19/2013