Iyamille Amador
  My name is Iyamille Amador but I would rather go by my nickname "JAZ". I'm currently serving a 4 year sentence, and I am due to be released in late 2014.
    I'm Cuban / Asian American from Miami FL. I'm 24 years old. 5' 2" and weigh 125 pounds. I have brown eyes and caramel Complexion.
   I'm extremely open and down to earth. I'm funny and random. I love the outdoors. I have a year in nursing school, but music is my life. I play the guitar, I draw and I'm currently working on a memoir.
   I'm looking for a real friend but I'm open to any relationship that I feel good about. I am single, never been married. My mother is deceased, and my father is in the feds doing a 20 yr bid. I'm basically on my own journey. I live one day at a time.
   I hope to hear from you soon.

                                             Angel " JAZ "

Iyamille Amador K74706
Lowell C.I.   K2
11120 N.W. Gainsville Rd
Ocala FL 34482

I prefer letters because Its great to hear your name at mail call.
But if you prefer I also have EMAIL
Here is how it works. I do not have internet
access here in prison, but Captive Angels gives me my own
 email address if you prefer. Then they forward the messages to me periodically. If you chose to email me, please make sure you give me your mailing address
so that I can write you back. I can receive emails, but not send them. My email address is
jaz@captiveangels ( dot ) com
(I write it that way to keep the automated robots from
picking up my email address and spamming
the website. Just insert a . where it says DOT.
Remember, mailing a letter is probably faster than emailing as the emails have to be forwarded via snail mail
.
BACK TO HOME PAGE